Dany Vallee
Certified Home Selling Advisor
(954) 639-6666 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 437-6858 Fax
dvalleeflorida@aol.com

More about Dany
Abigail Arriaga
(954) 444-8740 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
varriaga@hotmail.com

More about Abigail
Shiran Azan
(786) 280-6282 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 661-1411 Fax
azanshiran@gmail.com

More about Shiran
Philippe Bennett
(786) 217-3194 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 661-1411 Fax
bennett.philippe@gmail.com

More about Philippe
Rachelle Buyak
(914) 479-7012 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
rbuyny@gmail.com

More about Rachelle
Maria Califano
(954) 736-7383 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 661-1411 Fax
mariabc@comcast.net

More about Maria
Gilbert Chediak
(305) 776-8408 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 661-1411 Fax
gilbert@realestatesold.org

More about Gilbert
Evens Domond
(305) 298-2728 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
domondevens@yahoo.com

More about Evens
Joanne Donohue
(954) 654-5564 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
joanned2223@gmail.com

More about Joanne
Dora Elmore
(754) 368-0037 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
doraelmore@yahoo.com

More about Dora
Marsha Ferrara
(786) 525-9794 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
marshasang@hotmail.com

More about Marsha
Alicia Ferreira
(786) 486-7325 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
alicia4sales@gmail.com

More about Alicia
Nancy Ferreira
(786) 234-1977 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
nancyferreira13@gmail.com

More about Nancy
Norman Gaida
(786) 972-0770 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
nogaida2@gmail.com

More about Norman
Eyal Haim
(305) 336-4959 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
eyal.homes@gmail.com

More about Eyal
Gasby Jean Baptiste
(954) 638-7574 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
gasbyj@gmail.com

More about Gasby
Carolyn Kaufman
(571) 238- 149 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
carolynmkaufman@yahoo.com

More about Carolyn
Dany Landry
(954) 268-7311 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
danylrealestate@yahoo.com

More about Dany
Alexis Leguillow
(954) 465-7926 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
alexisleguillow.star@gmail.com

More about Alexis
Monica Marta
(954) 260-2104 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
mdmarta@bellsouth.net

More about Monica
Jose Medina
(754) 281-9801 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
rmedina@floridahousesnow.com

More about Jose
Miri Morad
(954) 588-7383 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
moradmiri@gmail.com

More about Miri
Kelly Moses
(702) 325-6682 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
kelso.moses@gmail.com

More about Kelly
Waleska Negron
(954) 305-2438 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
wallynegron@gmail.com

More about Waleska
Irvin Pena
(407) 272-8154 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
irvin_realestate@yahoo.com

More about Irvin
Linda Phillips
(754) 234-5885 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
lpsells4u@gmail.com

More about Linda
Heidi Roque
(561) 990-6613 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
hiroque@gmail.com

More about Heidi
Mark Seckinger
(954) 579-4263 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
(954) 252-0855 Fax
markseck@bellsouth.net

More about Mark
Nicole Vallee
(954) 661-1411 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
nicolevfl@aol.com

More about Nicole
Lilian Viloria
(954) 297-7771 Cell
(954) 252-0855 Office
iviloria954@gmail.com

More about Lilian